By Canterbury Labour Party / Education / / 0 Comments

Our panel for the Education debate tomorrow is now as follows:

Joanne Bartley, Chair of Kent Education Network



Joanna Williams, Education editor for Spiked-Online (also UoK academic)


Phil Karnavas from The Canterbury Academy

Tim Luckhurst, school governor, journalist and academic @TCHL


The chair is John Wightman – Dean of Faculty of Social Sciences